District Map


All of ADAMS County; including the BOROUGHS of: Abbottstown, Arendtsville, Bendersville, Bonneauville, Carroll Valley, East BerlinFairfield, Gettysburg, Littlestown, New Oxford, McSherrystown, York Springs; and TOWNSHIPS of: Berwick, Butler, Conewago, Cumberland, Franklin, Freedom, Germany, Hamilton, Hamiltonban, Highland, Huntington, Latimore, Liberty, Menallen, Mt. Joy, Mount Pleasant, Oxford, Reading, StrabanTyrone, Union

Part of CUMBERLAND County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Shippensburg and Southampton and the BOROUGH of Shippensburg (Cumberland County Portion);

Part of FRANKLIN COUNTY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Greene, Guilford, Hamilton, Letterkenny, Lurgan, Quincy, Southampton and Washington and the BOROUGHS of Chambersburg, Mont Alto, Orrstown, Shippensburg (Franklin County Portion) and Waynesboro;

Part of YORK County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Penn and West Manheim and the BOROUGH of Hanover.

Total population: 264,160